Samyukt Kisan Morcha forms 5-member committee for talks with Centre

Updated:1 month, 3 weeks ago

Singhu Border, Dec 04 (ANI): Bhartiya Kisan Union leader Rakesh Tikait on December 04 in Press Conference said, “Samyukt Kisan Morcha (SKM) has formed a 5-member committee to talk to the Government of India. It'll be the authorised body to talk to the Government. The committee will have Balbir Singh Rajewal, Shiv Kumar Kakka, Gurnam Singh Charuni, Yudhvir Singh and Ashok Dhawale. The next meeting of the SKM will be held on Dec 07”.

Related Video