India 'A' women's squad for home series against Australia 'A' announced

ANI | Updated: Mar 04, 2018 21:03 IST

Mumbai, (Maharashtra) [India] Mar 04 (ANI): The All-India Women's Selection Committee has announced the India 'A' squad for the upcoming warm-up matches against Australia 'A' be played in Mumbai.

India and Australia will play two warm matches on March 6 and March 8.

India and Australia would lock horns for a three-match ODI series beginning from March 12.

After the completion of the warm-up games, Australia will head to Baroda for the three-match Paytm ODI series against India Women as part of the ICC Women's Championship (2017-2020).

India 'A' Team for One-Day matches includes Anuja Patil (Captain), Priya Punia, Sarika Koli, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar, Tanushree Sarkar, Nishu Choudhary, Kavita Patil, Meghna Singh, Shanti Kumari, Nuzhat Parween (wk), T P Kanwar, Preeti Bose, S Asha.(ANI)